Latest Products http://www.plastic-shredder.net Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.plastic-shredder.net Industrial Shredder http://www.plastic-shredder.net/industrial-shredder.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Industrial Shredder which is used to reduce the size of different type of material. We have are different sizes of Industrial Shredder available for different applications. These shredders used to shred different types of material like plastic, metals and garbage etc. Different types of system like Single, two, three and four shaft cutting systems are used to make an Industrial Shredder. Single Shaft Shredder http://www.plastic-shredder.net/single-shaft-shredder.htm Industrial Shredder Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neue Maschinen-Und Anlagenbau Gmbh Single Shaft Shredder is used for pre cutting of bales, energy utilization of waste, scrap tires and energy utilization of post consumer waste. Two Shaft Shredder http://www.plastic-shredder.net/two-shaft-shredder.htm Industrial Shredder Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Two Shaft Shredder is used to cut the large amount of material like films, random plastic waste. Two Shaft Shredder has electrically controlled shredder shafts which are slow operating. The shredder shafts work together and guarantee a quick size cutting procedure. For an even improved material feeding the two shaft shredder can be set with a hydraulic force feeding device. Pipe Shredder http://www.plastic-shredder.net/pipe-shredder.htm Industrial Shredder Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it is required to cut thick walled and high impact pipe, the Pipe Shredder is used but the maximum thickness can be up to 1200 mm diameter. They reduce the cost of energy by 20 to 50 percent. The very first thing while operating Pipe Shredder is to fed the pipe into the feed trough. Plastic Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/plastic-granulator.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Granulator is used to recycle the waste plastic products. It revolves plastic products like jars, bottles into flakes and then is used as raw material by plastic products Manufacturer to make new plastic products. LM Series Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/lm-series-granulator.htm Plastic Granulator Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 LM Series Granulator is used to reduce the size of huge and thin walled materials like loose film, PVC pipes, automotive bumpers, barrels, web scrap etc. LM Series Granulator is comprised of a rotor and stator knives they together forms a cutting operation. SM Series Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/sm-series-granulator.htm Plastic Granulator Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SM Series Granulator is designed to reduce the size of extremely thick wall plastic material such as containers and crates. SM Series Granulator is versatile in nature that is it works as an all rounder and because of its size it requires less space to keep it. Beside all this SM Series Granulator also acts as an energy saver. SMV Series Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/smv-series-granulator.htm Plastic Granulator Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient SMV Series Granulator in the market. The SMV Series Granulator offered by us is easy to use and has long lasting functional life. SR Series Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/sr-series-granulator.htm Plastic Granulator Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most favored destinations for availing high quality SR Series Granulator in the market. The SR Series Granulator is of efficient quality and high on demand. SX Series Granulator http://www.plastic-shredder.net/sx-series-granulator.htm Plastic Granulator Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of SX Series Granulator in the market. The SX Series Granulator offered by us is high on demand in the market. Pulverizer http://www.plastic-shredder.net/pulverizer.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Pulverizer in the market. The Pulverizer offered by us is easy to use and has long lasting functional life. Plastic Washing Line http://www.plastic-shredder.net/plastic-washing-line.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Washing Line is the wet granulators and recycling systems for highly contaminated materials as it is equipped with resistant dry shredders as well as wet Optimized drying steps for thin and stretch films. According to the application the up gradations can be done to extend the system that suits the particular application. Friction Washer http://www.plastic-shredder.net/friction-washer.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Friction Washer that is used in various applications in industrial processes. The washer is heavy duty and available at the market leading prices. Hammer Mill http://www.plastic-shredder.net/hammer-mill.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hammer Mills which are high-speed systems as compared to the slow shadders. Industrial Dryer http://www.plastic-shredder.net/industrial-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dryer is that part of Recycling System which is used to dry the surface of the plastic material like pet bottles granulate; film flakes etc. computing moisture content lets the control of the drying procedure in such that the process of drying is carried out awaiting a precise level of moisture content is attained. Mechanical Dryer http://www.plastic-shredder.net/mechanical-dryer.htm Industrial Dryer Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Mechanical Dryer in the market. Our Mechanical Dryer offered by us is very efficient in its applications. Thermal Dryer http://www.plastic-shredder.net/thermal-dryer.htm Industrial Dryer Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop destination for availing superior quality Thermal Dryers in the market. Recycling System http://www.plastic-shredder.net/recycling-system.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For post consumer or post industrial second hand, soiled and mixed plastics, we provide shredding, granulating, washing, separation and drying machines Recycling System. The lines starts with waste material often pressed in bales and end up with clean, pure and dry regrind or flakes that are ready for densifying, repelletizing or injection-molding.